Upcoming Salons

Emerson Avenue Salonline Proudly Presents the following live YouTube broadcasts…


Sunday September 19, 2021 — 7:30 PM EDT

Elizabeth Field

“History of the Violin”


Sunday September 26, 2021 — 7:30 PM EDT

Ismar & Katlyn

cello & cello


Sunday October 3, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Noah Hardaway

piano


Sunday October 17, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Duo Concertone with Igor Zubkovsky

violin, violin & cello


Sunday October 24, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

John Sutherland Earle & Quartet

TBD


Sunday October 31, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Duo Sorolla

cello & piano


Sunday November 7, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Nusheen Farahani & Ilona Skublickas

violin & piano


Sunday November 14, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Trio Sefardi

Howard Bass, Susan Gaeta, Tina Chancey


Sunday November 21, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Rosa Lamoreaux & Maribeth Gowan

soprano & piano


Sunday November 28, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Doug Bowles & Alex Hassan

tenor & piano


Sunday December 5, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Quintango

Violins, bass, cello, piano, bandoneon


Sunday December 12, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

The Ann Street Trio

Clarinet, cello & piano


Sunday December 19, 2021 — 7:30 PM EST

Anna Khanina

Piano


Sunday February 6, 2022 — 7:30 PM EST

Trio Bolero

guitar, guitar & cello


If you’d like to receive salon invitations, you can add yourself to the invitation list HERE